Von Poll Croatia

Vlaška 72

10000Zagreb

Hrvatska

T: +385 1 466 2233

E: croatia@von-poll.com

Sandra Mulović
Business Property Sales and Rentals
Investment and project development

Vlaška 72, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Phone: +385 1 466 2233
Mobile: +385 91 466 2233
sandra.mulovic@von-poll.com
sandra@angelusnekretnine.hr

Marijana Vuksanić

Senior Lease Consultant
Vlaška 72, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Phone: +385 1 466 2233
Mobile: +385 91 511 7282
marijana.vuksanic@von-poll.com
marijana@angelusnekretnine.hr

Natalija Rešetar
Residential Property Sales
Vlaška 72, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Phone: +385 1 466 2233
Mobile: +385 98 520 673
natalija.resetar@von-poll.com
natalija@angelusnekretnine.hr

Stella Lipić
Residential Property Sales
Vlaška 72, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Phone: +385 - 1 466 22 33
Mobile: +385 91 466 2333
Stella.lipic@von-poll.com
stella@angelusnekretnine.hr

Tanja Lucić
Von Poll Split
Mobile: +385 91 466 2223
tanja@angelusnekretnine.hr
g.
gđa.

Nađite nas na karti