Angelus nekretnine

Vlaška 72

10000Zagreb

Hrvatska

T: +385 1 466 2233

E: info@angelusnekretnine.hr

Sandra Mulović
Business Property Sales and Rentals
Investment and project development

Vlaška 72, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Phone: +385 1 466 2233
Mobile: +385 91 466 2233
sandra@angelusnekretnine.hr

Marijana Vuksanić

Senior Lease Consultant
Vlaška 72, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Phone: +385 1 466 2233
Mobile: +385 91 511 7282
marijana@angelusnekretnine.hr

Mirna Orlović
Sales Manager
Vlaška 72, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Phone: +385 1 466 2233
Mobile: +385 91 466 2255
mirna@angelusnekretnine.hr

Natalija Rešetar
Residential Property Sales
Vlaška 72, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Phone: +385 1 466 2233
Mobile: +385 98 520 673
natalija@angelusnekretnine.hr

Stella Lipić
Residential Property Sales
Vlaška 72, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Phone: +385 - 1 466 22 33
Mobile: +385 91 466 2333
stella@angelusnekretnine.hr

Lada Romić Babić
Business Property and retail
Sales and Rentals
Vlaška 72, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Phone: +385 1 466 2233
Mobile: +385 91 665 1793
lada@angelusnekretnine.hr

Tanja Lucić
Angelus nekretnine Split
Mobile: +385 91 466 2223
tanja@angelusnekretnine.hr
Mr.
Mrs.